Corporate offices

7301 Mission Rd Ste 219
Prairie Village, KS 66208

Contact Info

Phone: 913.432.8222
Fax: 913.432.8223

 

CHAIRMAN
Denny Aguiar
daguiar@aguiaraggroupinc.com

PRESIDENT
Dan Fenske
dfenske@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 563-321-2059

DISTRICT TERRITORY MANAGER
Gene Moyes
gmoyes@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 801-726-1420

RICE SALES
Georgette Dugas
gmdugas@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 913.948.3968

FLOUR SALES
Stacie McKee
smckee@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 913.432.8139

SALES COORDINATOR
Stacia Taylor
staylor@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Phone: 913.432.8222

LOGISITICS PAYABLE MANAGEMENT
Anne Lodoly
alodoly@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Phone: 913.432.8222