AAG Inc was founded in 1996 by Denny Aguiar, who has 50 years of experience in the food ingredient and pet food Industries.
What originally, began with just two ingredients, flour and rice, has grown over the years, as we have strengthened our relationships with our suppliers and customers, and  expanded our product line and supplier base. 

Based out of Prairie Village, Kansas, in the heart of the Midwest, and with a team with more than 150 years combined experience in the industry, we pride ourselves on our more than 22 years of business supplying feed ingredients to our pet food and livestock customers.

We are honored to have built long-standing relationships with both our suppliers and customers, always striving to provide the highest quality products and services. We are your go-to suppliers since 1996!

CHAIRMAN
Denny Aguiar
daguiar@aguiaraggroupinc.com

DISTRICT TERRITORY MANAGER
Gene Moyes
gmoyes@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 801-726-1420

PRESIDENT
Dan Fenske
dfenske@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Direct# 563-321-2059

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Janelle Jackman
jjackman@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Phone: 913.432.8222

SALES COORDINATOR
Stacia Taylor
staylor@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Phone: 913.432.8222

LOGISITICS PAYABLE MANAGEMENT
Anne Lodoly
alodoly@aguiaraggroupinc.com
Phone: 913.432.8222